The school has always been committed to keep abreast of the recent developments in teaching learning. For the same, the use of ICT tools in each classroom teaching has been promoted. Each pre-primary class has been equipped with a multimedia projector. An interactive board has been installed in Standard Nine. Similarly, one portable smart board has been managed for other grades until the installation of a multimedia projector in each of them, which we are committed to complete within this academic session. Assigning, submitting and evaluating homework and project work through web has begun in some of the classes.


ICT Club

There is an ICT Club in the school. It consists of 13 members. The President and Vice-president are elected by the students studying from Standard Six to Standard Ten while the class representatives; two from each aforementioned Standards; are selected by the students of the concerned Standard. This club contributes to promotion of ICT tools in teaching learning activities by creating a common platform where students share their knowledge and experiences with one another. The following members constitute ICT Club at present:

  • President : Mr. Sushil Sapkota
  • Vice-president : Mr. Saugat Adhikari
  • Member : Mr. Anish Poudel
  • Member : Ms. Barsha Kandel
  • Member : Mr. Aayush Sapkota
  • Member : Ms. Shruti Chaudhary
  • Member : Mr. Safal Adhikari
  • Member : Ms. Aagya Ghimire
  • Member : Mr. Abhinav Panta
  • Member : Mr. Abendra Adhikari
  • Member : Mr. Ishwor Pokhrel
  • Member : Ms. Smriti Sapkota
  • Member : Ms. Shinsiya KC