Nepal Junior Red Cross Circle SOS HGS Bharatpur Unit has always been the limelight in and around the district for its activities since its establishment in July 25, 2005. All the students in this school are the general members of NJRC. There is an NJRC executive committee which consists of 13 members from Standard Six to Standard Ten. Each member is elected through democratic procedure. In tune with the seven principles of International Red Cross Society, NJRC conducts a large number of programmes in and around the school. Some of them include Blood Donation, Mass Management during Events and Ceremonies at School, Environment and Sanitation related programmes and so on. The present executive committee of NJRC school unit is as follows:

  • Patron : School Principal Mr. Surendra Amgain
  • Teacher Sponsor : Mr. Pradip Regmi
  • President : Mr. Ashok Sharma
  • Vice-president : Mr. Nitesh Singh Bom
  • Secretary : Ms. Angela Gautam
  • Treasurer : Mr. Sanskar Karki
  • Vice-secretary : Mr. Ashim Khatri
  • Member : Mr. Trishan Gurung
  • Member : Ms. Sahina Amgain
  • Member : Mr. Anmol Dura
  • Member : Ms. Aarati Wagle
  • Member : Mr. Abhinaya Poudel
  • Member : Ms. Bidhy Dhamala
  • Member : Ms. Anu Lama
  • Nominated Member : Ms. Jyotsna Shrestha